Why wine is not always vegan
Wines have always been vegan and many winegrowers have always vinified without animal or chemical additives. Therefore vegan organic wines are not a discovery of modern times, but the standard. Influence on the wine is rarely exerted and is only rarely found in the cellar. When clarifying the turbid substances, for example, protein or gelatine are added to the must in order to bind the substances and allow them to sink to the bottom. A wonderfully clear drop is skimmed from the previously cloudy wine. A dispensable effect that is also achieved by vegetable proteins from potato starch, beans or peas. It is therefore no longer necessary to use animal supplements. A majority of the winegrowers renounce it from the start, vinifies first-class vegan wines on principle. Therefore you will find many vegan wines, which are not marked as such. On the one hand because of the self-image of the wine producers, on the other hand because of the reputation of the winery. Vegan means higher prices for many people - with vegan wine a misbelief. You can seize courageously, vegan wine is not any cheaper, not more expensive, qualitatively not better, not worse - vegan wine is simply wine. Pure, natural and free of animal products.
The difference between vegan wine and normal wine
The difference between vegan wine and normal wine lies in the addition of the substances in the wine cellar. Protein, fish gelatine, casein, albumin and isinglass can occur during the fining and clarification of wine. But none of these means is without alternatives. Mineral earth from volcanic ash, also called bentonite, activated carbon, vegetable gelatine and the process of natural sedimentation are available to the winegrower as vegan solutions. In this way, the same results as with a conventional wine can be achieved and in some cases even surpassed. Vegan wine takes a little longer to naturally reach its full potential, but wine making is not a race. And with a little patience and love for detail and animals, vegan red wines, white wines, sparkling wines, sparkling wine and much more emerge - vegan one does not have to do without any pleasure.
Find and buy vegan wine
To find a vegan wine is however provided with a few obstacles. Although the wineries on the bottles declare with specially created logos that this wine is vegan, there is however no officially recognized seal. Some completely renounce a writing or seal. If you want to buy a vegan wine in a safe way, you can easily find our wines in the category vegan wines. All tested and free of animal additives. Often even from ecological cultivation for a complete package of vegan wine, natural production on the vineyard and even a bottle, label and cap from sustainable and vegetable production. Drink a good wine all around and enjoy without hesitation in harmony with nature.
Vegan wine buy cheap online
Do yourself and every creature in this world something good and serve a vegan wine. Buy cheaply the natural pleasure of high-quality natural wines on VINELLO. Uncomplicated and safely ordered online, the vegan wine will be delivered to you. Take your favourites in your hand, open a bottle of fine wine and experience vegan wine in its purest form. Treat yourself to fine wine without animal additives, without doubt, without mischief. Simply vegan wine on VINELLO - your wine shop full of animal friendly people.