Cognac - amber elegance

Cognac - a spirit with heart, culture and great tradition, awakens in old splendour and accustomed harmonious character. Around the small town of Cognac, blown by Atlantic winds and history, the masters distil the French brandy in a traditional way and with the most careful craftsmanship in order to prepare the lovers - and those who want to become one - noble moments with noble Cognac. Discover gentle to powerful cognacs from the best locations from Chalais to La Rochelle and immerse yourself in a world of enjoyment that has carried harmony into your heart for centuries.

Find out more...
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
HINE Rare VSOP Fine Champagne Cognac - HINE Cognac
HINE Rare VSOP Fine Champagne Cognac - HINE Cognac
Hine
52.79 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£75.41 * / 1 liter(s))
70510-SP-CO-001
10 Generations 1er Cru de Cognac 0,5l - Pierre Ferrand
10 Generations 1er Cru de Cognac 0,5l - Pierre Ferrand
Cognac Ferrand
43.59 £* £46.00 *
Content 0.5 liter(s) (£87.18 * / 1 liter(s))
70669-SP-CO-002
Delamain Pale & Dry X.O. in Geschenkverpackung - Cognac Delamain
Delamain Pale & Dry X.O. in Geschenkverpackung - Cognac Delamain
Delamain Cognac
100.74 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£143.91 * / 1 liter(s))
70012-SP-CO-001
H by HINE Cognac Fine Champagne VSOP - Hine
H by HINE Cognac Fine Champagne VSOP - Hine
Hine
38.99 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£55.70 * / 1 liter(s))
70011-SP-CO-436
Cognac Chabasse VSOP 4-5 Jahre - Cognac Chabasse
Cognac Chabasse VSOP 4-5 Jahre - Cognac Chabasse
Cognac Chabasse
56.23 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£80.33 * / 1 liter(s))
70011-SP-CO-581
Cognac Chabasse XO Impérial - Cognac Chabasse
Cognac Chabasse XO Impérial - Cognac Chabasse
Cognac Chabasse
440.45 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£629.21 * / 1 liter(s))
70011-SP-CO-583
Cognac Otard VSOP in Geschenkverpackung - Chateau de Cognac
Cognac Otard VSOP in Geschenkverpackung - Chateau de Cognac
Baron Otard
40.59 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£57.99 * / 1 liter(s))
70128-SP-CO-577
Cognac Frapin 1270 Premier Grand Cru du Cognac - Cognac Frapin
Cognac Frapin 1270 Premier Grand Cru du Cognac - Cognac Frapin
Cognac Frapin
45.89 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£65.56 * / 1 liter(s))
70217-SP-CO-001
Cognac Bowen VS 2-3 Jahre - Cognac Bowen
Cognac Bowen VS 2-3 Jahre - Cognac Bowen
Cognac Bowen
53.99 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£77.13 * / 1 liter(s))
70011-SP-CO-576
Cognac Bowen VSOP 4-5 Jahre in Geschenkverpackung - Cognac Bowen
Cognac Bowen VSOP 4-5 Jahre in Geschenkverpackung - Cognac Bowen
Cognac Bowen
60.82 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£86.89 * / 1 liter(s))
70011-SP-CO-577
Cognac Bowen XO 18-20 Jahre in Geschenkverpackung - Cognac Bowen
Cognac Bowen XO 18-20 Jahre in Geschenkverpackung - Cognac Bowen
Cognac Bowen
126.49 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£180.70 * / 1 liter(s))
70011-SP-CO-578
Cognac VS de Luxe - Cognac Chabasse
Cognac VS de Luxe - Cognac Chabasse
Cognac Chabasse
53.93 £*
Content 0.7 liter(s) (£77.04 * / 1 liter(s))
70011-SP-CO-579
1 From 2

Cognac - irrevocable, incomparable

With a fine cognac you hold true French distilling art in your hands. Cognac is a protected designation of origin and can only be found in its original homeland. But brandy made from white wine has not only been fruitful since the designation of origin was introduced in 1920. Since the discovery that the wine disembarked from the port of La Rochelle quickly took on vinegar tones and therefore had to be strengthened, cognac has established itself throughout the world as a fine spirit. The noble assemblages benefit from ancient cognacs, which give the fresh body of the latest vintages an extraordinary character. Whether solo, as a digestif or even as a basis for mixing - Cognac offers you more than just sublime enjoyment and harmony, it offers the eau-de-vie in an amber form.

The grape varieties of cognac

Cognac from the west of France is mainly produced locally from the three most cultivated white grape varieties. Ugni blanc, also known as Trebbiano or Saint Emilion, holds the largest share of this and provides the cognac with the necessary acidity. In addition, Colombard, responsible for flowery aromas, and Folle Blanche, the alcohol supplier, are the supporting actors in the production of Cognac. Seldom do Sèmillon, Meslier-Saint-François, Montils, Folignan and Jurançon Blanc find their way into the cuvée, which also incorporate the Atlantic climate and the loamy limestone soils.

The origin of cognac

In 1930, the cognac growing regions, spread over the Charente and Charente-Maritime départements, were divided into 6 crus, based on the quality of the products and the soil, which spread outwards like rings from the centre of the region.

Grande Champagne

The créme de la créme of the grapes used to produce cognac comes from more than 13,000 hectares of chalky soils. Situated entirely in the Charente département, the Cru is completely surrounded by Petite Champagne and Borderies. As a centre for the highest quality cognac, the largest producers of cognac are located in the Grande Champagne. The grapes produce very elegant and lively cognacs, which can be called Cognac Grande Champagne if they are pure.

Petite Champagne

The rural environment of the towns of Jonzac, Archiac and Barbezieux devotes around 15,000 hectares of land to white wines reserved for the production of cognac. The calcareous soils offer conditions similar to those of the Grande Champagne. However, cognacs from Petite Champagne are considered less delicate, as reflected in the quality hierarchy. The rare cognacs, which come exclusively from Petite Champagne, may bear the label Cognac Petite Fine Champagne.

Borderies

The smallest production area - around 4000 hectares - stretches along the slopes of the Charente river and is known for its rich floral and nutty aromas. In addition, the Borderies cognacs are fully matured after a short ripening period and are quite mild in character. The brandies, which originate exclusively from the Borderies sites, bear the name Cognac Borderies.

Fins Bois

The fourth Cru Fins Bois encompasses the three vineyards Grande Champagne, Petite Champagne and Borderies and, with about 32,000 hectares, represents the largest area under cultivation for Cognac white wines. Characteristic of the cognacs from Fins Bois is the rapid ageing of the brandies and the fruity fresh taste, which gives the assemblages a multi-layered structure.

Bons Bois

Even further outside, the approximately 9,500 hectares of Bons Bois are used for the production of white wine for cognac. The ageing of the cognac takes place very quickly and results in soft and fruity brandies. The nearby Atlantic Ocean and the heavy clay are mainly responsible for the typical Bons Bois character, which enriches the cuvées with depth and complexity.

Bois Ordinaires

The Bois Ordinaires feeds its vineyards with fresh Atlantic winds and sandy soils that give cognac a unique character that clearly distinguishes it from other growing regions. Only 1,700 hectares are used for the cultivation of cognac, which means that there are only a few areas along the Atlantic coast from Royan to La Rochelle. And even if the Bois Ordinaires sites are at the end of the hierarchy according to this categorisation, the cognacs from the Atlantic also find their way into the assemblages for noble cognac.

Quality levels of the cognac

The quality levels of the cognac are based on the maturation period in the oak barrels from the regions Limousin, Tronçais and, more recently, Allier. The indication of age always refers to the youngest cognac in the assemblage.

  • Three stars (***), VS (Very Special) or Sélection: at least 2 years In oak casks
  • VSOP (Very Superior Old Pale), VO (Very Old) or Vieux: minimum 4 years
  • Napoléon, Hors d'Age, Très Vieux, Impérial, Vieille Reserve: Minimum 6 years
  • XO (Extra Old): Represented as an independent quality level since 2018, the Cognacs X.O. spend at least 10 years in oak barrels.

The production of cognac

The production of a cognac begins with the harvest of the grapes. These are mainly the three main varieties, Ugni blanc, Colombard and Folle blanche, which are harvested by hand and then made their way into the cellars.

There, the grapes are used to make a wine that is not intended for consumption and usually has a volume of around 8%. In the winter months, from the beginning of November to the end of March, the traditional distillation may take place in the Alambic Charentais. This copper distillation apparatus has a maximum capacity of 30 hectolitres and is heated directly by a fire, so that the wine can be distilled twice. The first pass results in the raw brandy, called Brouillis, which, after liquefaction, has a volume of between 27 and 30%. Alcohol. This raw brandy is distilled a second time, whereby only the middle cut, the heart of the cognac, is used for further processing. The fine brandy, traditionally called cœur, contains up to 72% vol. but loses some of its strength in the following maturation in oak barrels.

The barrel combines the aromas of cognac with those of wood. Depending on the origin, the storage time differs; Bons Bois and Fins Bois need about four years, Cognac from better locations considerably more. Over the years, the distillate enriches itself with its brownish colour until the time comes for the marriage, the assemblage. Here different vintages and crus are blended and diluted with pure water to produce a distillate that is in line with the market. Sometimes the cognac is also blended with a mixture of water and cognac known as faibles. Finally, the finished cognac is filled into beautifully shaped and artistic bottles, which once again underline the valuable character of the French spirit.

Our VINELLO recommendation

Delamain Pale & Dry X.O. in gift box - Cognac Delamain

The Delamain Pale & Dry X.O. in radiant amber from one of the most renowned houses of the Grande Champagne promises a wonderfully full-bodied and shallow pleasure. The harmonious interplay of powerful aromas of lemon, vanilla and flowers with light nuances of liquorice testifies to the great finesse of the distillers, who have enriched the outstanding status with life and pleasure time and time again since 1762. Let yourself be inspired by an elegant and delicate cognac of the top class, which gives you a long finale on appropriate occasions.

Things to know about Cognac

What's cognac?

Cognac is a French brandy from the Charente and Charente-Maritime regions. Cognac is made from white wine and traditionally distilled. Cognac is usually an assemblage, a blend of several cognacs, sometimes mild, sometimes powerful, but always fruity.

What is the optimal drinking temperature for cognac?

The ideal drinking temperature for cognac is 21°C.

How to serve cognac correctly?

Cognac is served in a cognac swirler to draw out all the aromas from the cognac with a little swirling.

How long can cognac be kept?

Cognac in a bottle has a virtually unlimited shelf life, as the brandy no longer ages when bottled. Nevertheless, the wine should be stored standing and in a temperature-resistant place at 20°C. The temperature of the wine should not be too high. Even an open bottle of cognac can still be drunk for years, but loses alcohol when it comes into contact with oxygen.

What goes with cognac?

Cognac is suitable as a digestif after a meal, with coffee or even with a cigar.

Buy Cognac online

Discover the noble spirit that has taken the European royal houses and, in modern times, the hip hop scene by storm. Cognac is sublime and yet accessible. From the areas around the little town of Cognac we would like to inspire you with the unique French brandy. Order high-quality cognac cheap and carefree on VINELLO and use our fast, insured and climate-neutral shipping. Buy the best cognacs cheap and enjoy one of the most famous spirits worldwide. Treat yourself to the harmony of a cognac and enter an endless world of pleasure from the heart of France. With Cognac and VINELLO - your exquisite team for gentle to powerful brandies from the best sites.

Top

Cognac - das wärmste Jäckchen im Schrank

Cognac - eine Spirituose mit Herz, Kultur und großer Tradition, erwacht in alter Pracht und gewohnt harmonischem Charakter. Rund um das Städtchen Cognac, umweht von Atlantikwinden und Geschichte, destillieren die Meister den französischen Weinbrand auf traditionelle Art und sorgfältigster Handarbeit, um den Liebhabern - und diejenigen die es werden wollen - mit edlem Cognac edle Momente zu bereiten. Entdecken Sie sanfte bis kraftvolle Cognacs, aus den besten Lagen von Chalais bis La Rochelle und tauchen Sie ein in eine Genusswelt, die seit Jahrhunderten Harmonie in die Herzen trägt.

> mehr erfahren ...
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (65,57 € * / 1 Liter)
70510-SP-CO-001
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (75,80 € * / 1 Liter)
70669-SP-CO-002
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (62,13 € * / 1 Liter)
70669-SP-CO-001
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (125,14 € * / 1 Liter)
70012-SP-CO-001
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (48,43 € * / 1 Liter)
70011-SP-CO-436
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (69,86 € * / 1 Liter)
70011-SP-CO-581
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (547,14 € * / 1 Liter)
70011-SP-CO-583
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (50,43 € * / 1 Liter)
70128-SP-CO-577
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (57,00 € * / 1 Liter)
70217-SP-CO-001
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (69,86 € * / 1 Liter)
70217-SP-CO-002
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (118,43 € * / 1 Liter)
70217-SP-CO-003
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (199,86 € * / 1 Liter)
70217-SP-CO-005
1 von 2

Cognac - unumstößlich, unvergleichlich

Mit einem edlen Cognac halten Sie wahre französische Destillierkunst in den Händen. Denn als geschützte Herkunftsbezeichnung ist Cognac einzig in der ursprünglichen Heimat zu finden. Doch der Weinbrand aus Weißwein trägt nicht erst seit der 1920 eingeführten und gesetzlich festgelegten Herkunftsbezeichnung Früchte. Seit der Entdeckung, dass der aus dem Hafen La Rochelle ausgeschiffte Wein rasch Essigtöne annimmt und aufgrund dessen verstärkt werden musste, hat sich Cognac in der ganzen Welt als noble Spirituose etabliert. Gut für Genussmenschen, gut für uns. Denn die edlen Assemblagen profitiert von uralten Cognacs, die dem frischen Körper der neuesten Jahrgänge außerordentlichen Charakter verleiht. Ob solo, als Digestif oder sogar als Basis zum Mixen - Cognac bietet Ihnen mehr als nur erhabenen Genuss und Harmonie, er bietet das eau-de-vie in bernsteinfarbener Form.

Die Rebsorten des Cognacs

Cognac aus dem Westen Frankreichs wird hauptsächlich aus den drei meistangebauten weißen Rebsorten vor Ort hergestellt. Den größten Anteil daran hält Ugni blanc, auch bekannt als Trebbiano oder Saint Emilion, und liefert dem Cognac die nötige Säure. Daneben sind Colombard, verantwortlich für blumige Aromen, und Folle Blanche, der Alkohollieferant, die Nebendarsteller bei der Produktion von Cognac. Selten finden auch Sèmillon, Meslier-Saint-François, Montils, Folignan und Jurançon Blanc den Weg in die Cuvée, die das atlantische Klima und die lehmige Kalkböden mit einfließen lassen.

Die Herkunft des Cognacs

Die Anbauregionen für Cognac, die sich über die Départements Charente und Charente-Maritime verteilt, wurden anhand der Qualität der Erzeugnisse und den Bodenbeschaffenheiten 1930 in 6 Crus aufgeteilt, die sich wie Ringe vom Zentrum der Region nach außen ausbreiten.

Grande Champagne

Auf über 13.000 Hektar kreide- und kalkhaltiger Böden kommt die Créme de la Créme der Trauben für die Erzeugung von Cognac. Situiert komplett im Département Charente, wird das Cru vollkommen von der Petite Champagne sowie Borderies umschlossen. Als Zentrum für den Cognac höchster Qualität, befinden sich die größten Produzenten von Cognac in der Grande Champagne. Die Trauben ergeben sehr elegante und lebhafte Cognacs, die - sofern sortenrein - als Cognac Grande Champagne bezeichnet werden dürfen.

Petite Champagne

Das ländliche Umfeld der Städte Jonzac, Archiac und Barbezieux widmet circa 15.000 Hektar Anbaufläche für Weißweine, die für die Herstellung von Cognac reserviert sind. Die kalkhaltigen Böden bieten den Rebsorten ähnliche Bedingungen wie die Grande Champagne. Jedoch werden die Cognacs aus der Petite Champagne als weniger fein angesehen, wie es sich in der Qualitätshierarchie widerspiegelt. Die seltenen Cognacs, die ausschließlich aus der Petite Champagne stammen, dürfen das Prädikat Cognac Petite Fine Champagne auf dem Etikett tragen.

Borderies

Das kleinste Anbaugebiet - circa 4000 Hektar - erstreckt sich entlang der Hänge des Flusses Charente und ist bekannt für reiche florale sowie nussige Aromen. Zudem sind die Cognacs aus Borderies bereits nach einer kurzen Reifezeit qualitativ voll ausgebaut und äußern sich recht milde im Charakter. Die Weinbrände die exklusiv aus den Lagen des Borderies entspringen tragen den Namen Cognac Borderies.

Fins Bois

Das vierte Cru Fins Bois umschließt die drei Lagen Grande Champagne, Petite Champagne und Borderies und stellt mit etwa 32.000 Hektar die größte Anbaufläche für die Cognac-Weißweine. Charakteristisch für die Cognacs aus Fins Bois ist die rasche Alterung der Weinbrände und der fruchtig frische Geschmack, der den Assemblagen eine mehrschichtige Struktur verleiht.

Bons Bois

Nochmals weiter außerhalb erstrecken sich die circa 9.500 Hektar Anbaufläche des Bons Bois, für die Herstellung des Weißweins für Cognac. Die Alterung des Cognacs vollzieht sich äußert rasch und resultiert in sanften und fruchtigen Weinbränden. Der nahe Atlantik und die schwere Tonerde sind hauptsächlich verantwortlich für den typischen Bons Bois Charakter, der die Cuvées mit Tiefe und Komplexität bereichert.

Bois Ordinaires

Das Bois Ordinaires speist seine Weinberge mit frischen Winden des Atlantik und sandigen Böden, die dem Cognac einen einzigartigen Charakter schenken, der sich deutlich von den anderen Anbauregionen unterscheidet. Nur 1.700 Hektar werden für den Anbau von Cognac verwendet und säumen somit nur wenige Flächen der Atlantikküste von Royan bis La Rochelle. Und auch wenn die Lagen des Bois Ordinaires nach dieser Kategorisierung am Ende der Hierarchie stehen, finden auch die Cognacs vom Atlantik den Weg in die Assemblagen für edlen Cognac.

Qualitätsstufen des Cognacs

Die Qualitätsstufen des Cognacs orientieren sich an der Reifedauer in den Eichenholzfässern aus den Regionen Limousin, Tronçais und neuerdings auch Allier. Die Angabe des Alters bezieht sich immer auf den jüngsten Cognac in der Assemblage.

  • Drei Sterne (***), VS (Very Special) oder Sélection: Mindestens 2 Jahre Im Eichenholzfass
  • VSOP (Very Superior Old Pale), VO (Very Old) oder Vieux: Mindestens 4 Jahre
  • Napoléon, Hors d’Age, Très Vieux, Impérial, Vieille Reserve: Mindestens 6 Jahre
  • XO (Extra Old): Seit 2018 als eigenständige Qualitätsstufe vertreten, verbringen die Cognacs X.O. mindestens 10 Jahre im Eichenholzfass

Die Herstellung des Cognacs

Die Herstellung eines Cognacs beginnt mit der Lese der Trauben. Dies sind hauptsächlich die drei Leitsorten Ugni blanc, Colombard und Folle blanche, die von Hand gelesen den Weg in die Keller antreten.

Dort wird aus den Trauben ein Wein gekeltert, der nicht für den Verzehr bestimmt ist und üblicherweise circa 8% vol. aufweist. In den Wintermonaten von Anfang November bis Ende März darf die traditionelle Destillation in der Alambic Charentais stattfinden. Diese kupferne Destillationsapparatur fasst maximal 30 Hektoliter und wird direkt durch ein Feuer erhitzt, sodass der Wein zweimal destilliert werden kann. Aus dem ersten Durchlauf resultiert der Rohbrand, Brouillis genannt, und besitzt nach Verflüssigung zwischen 27 und 30% vol. Alkohol. Dieser Rohbrand wird ein zweites Mal destilliert, wobei nur der Mittellauf, das Herz des Cognacs, für die Weiterverarbeitung genutzt. Der Feinbrand, traditionell als cœur bezeichnet, beinhaltet bis zu 72% vol. verliert jedoch in der folgenden Reifung im Eichenholzfass etwas an Stärke.

In dem Fass verbinden sich die Aromen vom Cognac mit dem denen des Holzes. Je nach Herkunft unterscheidet sich die Zeit der Lagerung; Bons Bois und Fins Bois benötigen etwa vier Jahre, Cognac aus besseren Lagen erheblich mehr. Über die Jahre bereichert sich das Destillat an der bräunlichen Farbe, bis der Zeitpunkt für die Vermählung, die Assemblage, gekommen ist. Hier werden verschiedenste Jahrgänge und Crus verschnitten und mit reinem Wasser verdünnt, sodass ein marktkonformes Destillat entsteht. Zuweilen wird der Cognac auch mit einer Mischung aus Wasser und Cognac verschnitten, die als Faibles bekannt ist. Final wird der fertige Cognac in formschöne und kunstvolle Flaschen gefüllt, die den wertigen Charakter der französischen Spirituose nochmals unterstreicht. 

Unsere VINELLO Empfehlung

Delamain Pale & Dry X.O. in Geschenkverpackung - Cognac Delamain

Aus einem der renommiertesten Häusern der Grande Champagne präsentiert sich der Delamain Pale & Dry X.O. im strahlenden Bernstein und verspricht einen herrlich vollmundigen und seichten Genuss. Das harmonische Zusammenspiel von kraftvollen Aromen nach Zitrone, Vanille, Blüten mit leichten Nuancen von Lakritz zeugt von großer Finesse der Destillierer, die seit 1762 den herausragenden Status ein ums andere Mal mit Leben und Genuss bereichern. Lassen Sie sich begeistern von einem eleganten und delikaten Cognac der Spitzenklasse, der Ihnen ein langes Finale zu gebührenden Anlässen schenkt.

Wissenswertes über Cognac

Was ist Cognac?

Cognac ist ein französischer Weinbrand aus den Regionen Charente und Charente-Maritime. Cognac wird aus Weißwein hergestellt und traditionell destilliert. Beim Cognac handelt sich sich meistens um eine Assemblage, ein Verschnitt aus mehreren Cognacs und äußert sich mal mild, mal kraftvoll, aber immer fruchtig.

Wo liegt die optimale Trinktemperatur für Cognac?

Die ideale Trinktemperatur von Cognac liegt bei 21°C.

Wie serviert man Cognac richtig?

Cognac wird in einem Cognacschwenker serviert, um dem Cognac mit etwas Schwenken alle Aromen zu entlocken.

Wie lange ist Cognac haltbar?

Cognac in einer Flasche ist quasi unbegrenzt lange haltbar, da der Weinbrand nicht mehr altert, wenn er in Flaschen abgefüllt wurde. Dennoch sollte die Lagerung stehend und an einem temperaturbeständigen Ort bei 20°C stattfinden. Selbst eine geöffnete Flasche Cognac ist über Jahre noch trinkbar, verliert jedoch beim Kontakt mit Sauerstoff an Alkohol.

Zu was passt Cognac?

Cognac eignet sich als Digestif nach einem Essen, zum Kaffee oder auch zu einer Zigarre.

Wo liegt der Unterschied zwischen Weinbrand und Branntwein?

Während es sich bei einem Weinbrand um einen destillierten Wein handelt, ist ein Branntwein ein Destillat aus einem landwirtschaftlichen Produkt.

Cognac online kaufen

Entdecken Sie die edle Spirituose, die die europäischen Königshäuser und in der Neuzeit auch die Hip Hop Szene im Sturm erobert hat. Cognac ist eben erhaben und dennoch zugänglich. Aus den Gebieten rund um das Städtchen Cognac möchten wir Sie mit den einzigartigen französischen Weinbrand begeistern. Bestellen Sie sich wertigen Cognac günstig und sorglos auf VINELLO und nutzen Sie unseren schnellen, versicherten und klimaneutralen Versand. Die besten Cognacs für günstig Geld kaufen und mit Stil eine der berühmtesten Spirituosen überhaupt geniessen. Gönnen Sie sich die Harmonie eines Cognacs und lassen Sie sich ein in eine unendliche Genusswelt aus dem Herzen Frankreichs. Mit Cognac und VINELLO - Ihrem erlesenen Team für sanfte bis kraftvolle Weinbrände aus den besten Lagen.

Top